17th January

I’ve decided to dedicate today’s post to my husband.  He took eager delivery of his new PS4 this week and has been playing Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag whenever he gets a chance.  I caught him the other day sitting on the sofa, controller in hand, shouting “Garr!” at the TV.  I asked him what he was doing, to which I got the reply, “I’m pirating!”.  “Of course you are dear” I responded and went back in the other room to play more GW2.  But just to show that I can also get up to ‘pirating’…

Pirating - Garr!

Pirating – Garr!

Leave a Reply

