18th January

Why don’t I have more time in my weekend to play GW2?  So much real life stuff eating into my Tyrian time, never fear though I did get to spend some time today in game.  Ran an AC run to get the last tokens I needed for my Gift of Ascalon – legendary progress at 90% according to my trusty spreadsheet! – and then ran it again with some friends and guildies who wanted to do Story mode.  Finally I was wondering what to submit for today’s photo so I took inspiration from the recent Divinity’s Reach photos that have appeared on #gw2project365.

Looking down on Divinity's Reach

Looking down on Divinity’s Reach

Leave a Reply

