20th January

I’m usually something of a completionist when it comes to achievements for living story and the like, so I’ve surprised myself this Wintersday but only completing just over half of the related achievements.  The ones I haven’t done relate to the activities in Tixx’s Infinirarium, which I was around to complete the previous year and the snowball mayhem game.  I managed to conquer the Wintersday jumping puzzle, an improvement on my performance last year, and enjoyed the bell choir too, but all things considered I hope that next Wintersday we see a change to the activities related to it, perhaps a new story to accompany it.  Who knows, will it be a Canthan Wintersday next year….? (Only joking, we all know that’s not going to happen).

Goodbye Tixx, see you next year?

Goodbye Tixx, see you next year?

Leave a Reply

