5th March

So outside of Tyria life moves on as normal.  High on my real life ‘monthly’ is decorating and making my house ready to go on the market.  It’s time to move up and out!

“What does Tyria care of your ‘real life’ activities?” I hear you cry…

“No PC”, I reply.

Unplugged and packed up to prevent any damage via paint or other potential dangers, I find myself watching the last chapter of the living story through low resolution laptop graphics.  It’s really not very nice.  I was going to wait to post screenshots until I was reconnected but that’s been delayed by a couple of extra days so I thought I’d post anyway, with place-holder shots, and then update them once I’m back in the full graphically-beautiful world I’m used to.

So, with the explanation out of the way, here’s my first experience aboard the Breachmaker on patch day.  I was online for the very first boarding event after the patch landed, unfortunately our overflow didn’t quite get a grasp of the mechanics in order for us to succeed on the first try, but I had a great time regardless.

Aboard the Breachmaker (low res)

Aboard the Breachmaker (low res)

Aboard the Breachmaker (high res)

Aboard the Breachmaker (high res)

Leave a Reply

