6 July

I love those Sundays when I have nothing else to do but play some GW2, today was one of those.  Levelled my Charr warrior a little more, pushing him through personal story instances well above his level was very entertaining.  Then I allowed him to catch up using some tomes – kind of a risk-reward strategy to levelling.  After that were our weekly guild missions, poor Poobadoo was targeted once again.  I think Anet should retire him for the one year anniversary of guild missions in game – he’s paid his dues.

To round off the night I dusted the cobwebs off my fractal skills whilst helping take a guildie through on his first run – he loved it and I was pleased that things hadn’t changed since I was last there.  Happy days!

Fractal fun.

Fractal fun.

Leave a Reply

